Route

Here you find a road description to Hotel Eikenhof, an exclusive hotel in Knesselare.
 

From the Netherlands (Nederland) /Antwerp (Antwerpen)

You are on the R1, on the Ring around Antwerp. At the fork of the motorways Antwerpen-Charles de Costerlaan you follow the A14/E17. You follow the information boards 'Gent/Sint-Niklaas'.

On the junction Ghent AZ you keep right on the A10/E40. You follow the information boards 'Brussel Oostende Expo'. On the junction Gent-Zwijnaarde, you keep diagonally right on the A10/E40. You follow the information boards 'Oostende Brugge Expo'.

On the E40/A10, you take the exit Aalter(11). Now you follow the information boards 'Knokke-Heist Zeebrugge Oost Tielt Aalter'. After 500 meters you enter the roundabout. You take the second exit of the roundabout. You follow the information boards 'Knokke-Heist Maldegem Aalter Eeklo Zeebrugge-Oost'.

At this moment you are on the Knokkeweg in Aalter.You follow this road until you arrive on the territory of Knesselare. There the name of the Knokkeweg turns into the Knokseweg. Hotel Eikenhof is at your right side. There is a spacious parking for our clients.


From Brussels (Brussel) / Ghent (Gent)

At the junction Groot-Bijgaarden on the A10/E40, you follow the information boards 'Bruxelles National Brussel Nationaal'. Next, you follow on the E40 the road to the exit Aalter (11). Now you follow the information boards 'Knokke-Heist Zeebrugge Oost Tielt Aalter'.

After 500 meters you enter the roundabout. You take the second exit of the roundabout. You follow the information boards 'Knokke-Heist Maldegem Aalter Eeklo Zeebrugge-Oost'. Now, you are on the Knokkeweg in Aalter.

You follow this road until you enter the territory of Knesselare. There the name Knokkeweg turns into Knokseweg. Hotel Eikenhof is at your right side. There is a spacious parking for our clients.


From Calais / Lille (Rijsel) / Kortrijk

From Calais you cross on the A16/E402 the border between France and Belgium. At that time you are on the A18/E40. This road switches into A10/ E40. You just follow this road to the junction of Beernem(10). At the junction of Beernem, you turn to the right traffic lane of the A10/E40 and you follow the N370/Reigerlostraat. You follow the information boards 'Wingene Beernem'.

At the junction of Beernem you turn left to the N370/Reigerlostraat - in the direction of Beernem. After two kilometers you turn right in the direction of Sint-Joris. You are then on the N368/Sint Andreaslaan.

You follow this road during 6 kilometers and then you turn right to the N368/Plaats. After one kilometer on the Urselweg you turn left. Then you are on the N44 or Knokseweg. Hotel Eikenhof is at your right side. There is a spacious parking for our clients.

Route

Ici, vous trouvez la description de la route vers l'Hôtel Eikenhof, un hôtel exclusif à Knesselare.
 

A partir des Pays-Bas (Nederland)/Anvers (Antwerpen)

Vous vous trouvez sur le R1, le ring d'Anvers. A la bifurcation des autoroutes Anvers-Charles de Costerlaan, vous suivez la A14/E17. Vous suivez les indications 'Gent/Sint-Niklaas'.

Au raccordement 'Gent AZ' vous gardez à droite sur la A10/E40. Vous suivez le panneau 'Brussel Oostende Expo'. A la jonction de Gent-Zwijnaarde, vous gardez de travers la droite vers A10/E40. Vous suivez les panneaux 'Oostende Brugge Expo'.

Sur la E40/A10 vous prenez la sortie Aalter (11). Vous suivez maintenant les panneaux 'Knokke-Heist Zeebrugge Oost Tielt Aalter'. Après 500 mètres vous avancez sur la rotonde. Vous prenez la deuxième sortie de la rotonde. Vous suivez les panneaux 'Knokke-Heist Maldegem Aalter Eeklo Zeebrugge-Oost'.

Vous vous trouvez en ce moment sur la Knokkeweg à Aalter. Vous suivez cette route jusqu'à ce que vous arriviez le territoire de Knesselare. Là le nom Knokkeweg change dans Knokseweg. L'Hôtel Eikenhof se trouve à votre côté droite. Il y a un grand parking pour nos clients.


A partir de Bruxelles (Brussel)/Gand (Gent)

Au raccordement de Groot-Bijgaarden sur la A10/E40 vous suivez les panneaux 'Bruxelles National Brussel Nationaal'. Sur la E40 vous continuez jusqu'à la sortie Aalter (11). Maintenant vous suivez les panneaux 'Knokke-Heist Zeebrugge Oost Tielt Aalter'.

Après 500 mètres vous avancez sur la rotonde. Vous prenez la deuxième sortie de la rotonde. Vous suivez les panneaux 'Knokke-Heist Maldegem Aalter Eeklo Zeebrugge-Oost'. Vous vous trouvez maintenant sur le Knokkeweg à Aalter.

Vous suivez ce chemin jusqu'à ce que vous arriviez sur le territoire de Knesselare. Là le nom Knokkeweg change dans Knokseweg. L'Hôtel Eikenhof se trouve à votre côté droite. Il y a un grand parking pour nos clients.
 

A partir de Calais / Lille (Rijsel)/ Courtrai (Kortrijk)

A partir de Calais vous traversez par la A16/E402 la frontière entre la France et la Belgique. Maintenant, vous vous trouvez sur la A18/E40. Cette route passe dans la A10/ E40. Vous suivez simplement cette rue jusqu'au raccordement de Beernem (10). Au raccordement de Beernem vous choisissiez la bande droite de la A10/E40 et vous continuez sur la N370/Reigerlostraat. Vous suivez les panneaux 'Wingene Beernem'.

Au raccordement de Beernem vous tournez à gauche vers la N370/Reigerlostraat - en direction de Beernem. Après deux kilomètres, vous tournez à droite en direction de Sint-Joris. Vous vous trouvez sur la N368/Sint Andreaslaan.

Vous suivez ce chemin 6 kilomètres et vous tournez à droite vers la N368/Plaats. Sur l'Urselweg vous suivez le chemin sur un petit kilomètre et vous tournez à gauche. Vous vous trouvez sur la N44 ou le Knokseweg. L'Hôtel Eikenhof se trouve à votre côté droite sur le territoire de Knesselare. Il y a un grand parking pour nos clients.